Party Central Committee

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Central Committee of the Communist Workers Party is our leading administrative and political body between Conventions. The current C.C. was elected by the membership at the Party’s founding, August 11, 2016.

The role of the Central Committee is to coordinate local activity on a national level, produce the Party’s Central Organs, Workers’ Advocate and Class Line, oversee the National Office, issue political statements in its name that express the majority viewpoint of the membership, facilitate Party educational and development programs, and administer membership recruiting on a national level.

Our current Central Committee consists of three members:

Co-Chair Emeritus: Edward Clark (1943-2011)
Co-Chair Emeritus: Jay Miles (1946-2004)

Chairperson: Martin Sayles
Vice Chairperson: Rafael Hernandes
Organizer/Strategist: Robin Wakipajan

You can reach the office of the Central Committee at centralcommittee[at]

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.